Menu

COLLEGE CREDIT PLUS

New Student Orientation and Registration Sessions
  • CCP Students planning to take all of their CCP courses at their high school should attend the CCP Registration Session held at their high school if one is offered.
  • CCP Students planning to take at least one course at Lakeland should attend a CCP Orientation and Registration Session at Lakeland.
  • Sessions listing specific high schools should be attended only by students from that high school, as information is specific to that school.
  • Orientation and Registration Session dates TBA for 2017.

 

CCP Orientation Schedule

Review the schedule below and then RESERVE YOUR SEAT by logging into myLakeland and selecting your preferred session. If you need help logging in please contact the Help Desk.

May
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
5/1/2018, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
A2101
FULL
5/2/2018, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
A2101
1
5/8/2018, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
A2101
1
5/9/2018, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
A2101
7
5/23/2018, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
A2101
32
5/24/2018, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A2101
37
June
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
6/6/2018, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
A2101
37
6/12/2018, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A2101
39
6/14/2018, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A2101
40
6/20/2018, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
A2101
39
6/26/2018, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A2101
39
6/28/2018, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A2101
40
July
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
7/11/2018, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
A2101
40



Staging Enabled