Menu

COLLEGE CREDIT PLUS

CCP information sessions will be held on the following days:

Date & TimeLocation
Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017 at 6 p.m.Auburn Career Center
Monday, Dec. 11, 2017 at 6 p.m.Berkshire High School
Monday, Dec. 11, 2017 at 6 p.m.Newbury High School
(at Berkshire High School)
Monday, Jan. 8, 2018 at 6 p.m.Richmond Heights High School
Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018 at 6 p.m.Orange High School
Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018 at 7 p.m.West Geauga High School
Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018 at 7 p.m.Mentor High School
Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018 at 7 p.m.Mayfield High School
Monday, Jan. 22, 2018 at 5:30 p.m.Thomas J. Harvey High School
Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018 at 7 p.m.Kirtland High School
Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.Willoughby South High School
Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.Chardon High School
Monday, Feb. 5, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.Wickliffe High School
Monday, Feb. 5, 2018 at 5:30 p.m.Euclid High School
Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.Lake Catholic High School
Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.Strongsville High School
Monday, Feb. 12, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.Eastlake North High School
Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.Perry High School
Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.Strongsville High School
Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018 at 7 p.m.Kenston High School
Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.Madison High School
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 6 p.m.Bedford High School

Review the Related Links on the side of the page for information about this program.

If you have been accepted into the program and are looking to schedule your orientation session click here to review a list of upcoming orientation sessions.

 




Staging Enabled