Menu

BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT

Behavioral Sciences Faculty

Contacts
Gloria Gartner, Ph.D.
Department Chair; Professor
Location:
B-2031
Phone:
440.525.7834
Email:
ggartner@lakelandcc.edu
Psychology Faculty

Contacts
Lynne Gabriel, Ph.D.
Professor
Location:
C-2074
Phone:
440.525.7438
Email:
lgabriel@lakelandcc.edu
Vivian Smith, Ph.D.
Professor
Location:
B-2035
Phone:
440.525.7217
Email:
vsmith@lakelandcc.edu
Jennifer Teichman, M.A.
Instructor
Location:
C-2071
Phone:
440.525.7794
Sociology Faculty

Contacts
Susan Fogarty, M.A.
Professor
Location:
C-2069
Phone:
440.525.7194
Email:
sfogarty@lakelandcc.edu
Michelle A. Smith, Ph.D.
Professor
Location:
B-2051
Phone:
440.525.7159
Email:
msmith@lakelandcc.edu
Traci Sullivan, M.A.
Assistant Professor
Location:
B-2042
Phone:
440.525.7313
Email:
tsullivan@lakelandcc.edu
Staging Enabled