Menu

INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH

Contacts

General Information
Location:C-2088 (View campus map)
Phone:440.525.7703
Fax:440.525.7601
Email:research@lakelandcc.edu
Contacts
Carlton Mathis
Interim Manager of Institutional Research
Phone:
440.525.7703
Email:
cmathis1@lakelandcc.edu
Laura Chew
Research Analyst
Phone:
440.525.7099
Email:
lchew@lakelandcc.edu
Katie Reynolds
Senior Research Associate
Phone:
440.525.7729
Email:
kreynolds@lakelandcc.edu
Ambreen Hasan
Research Analyst
Phone:
440.525.7098
Email:
ahasan4@lakelandcc.edu
Cathy Gorski
Secretary
Phone:
440.525.7766
Email:
cgorski3@lakelandcc.edu

Staging Enabled