Menu

INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH & PLANNING

Contacts

General Information
Location:C-2089 (View campus map)
Phone:440.525.7721
Fax:440.525.7601
Email:research@lakelandcc.edu
Contacts
Lisa Durst
Director for Institutional Research & Planning
Phone:
440.525.7721
Email:
ldurst@lakelandcc.edu
Laura Chew
Research Analyst
Phone:
440.525.7099
Email:
lchew@lakelandcc.edu
Kathryn Reynolds
Senior Research Associate
Phone:
440.525.7729
Email:
kreynolds@lakelandcc.edu
Ambreen Hasan
Research Analyst
Phone:
440.525.7098
Email:
ahasan4@lakelandcc.edu
Cathy Gorski
Secretary
Phone:
440.525.7766
Email:
cgorski3@lakelandcc.edu

Staging Enabled