Menu

LEARNING TECHNOLOGIES

Contacts

General Information
Location:A-1043 (View campus map)
Phone:440.525.7129
Contacts
Diana Monasky
Administrative Secretary
Location:
A-1043
Phone:
440.525.7495
Instructional Designers

Contacts
Corrie Bergeron, M.Ed.
Instructional Designer
Location:
A-1043
Phone:
440.525.7232
Email:
cbergeron@lakelandcc.edu
Jeff Rodgers MS, MSEd
Instructional Media Specialist
Location:
A-1043
Phone:
440.525.7560
Email:
jrodgers15@lakelandcc.edu
Classroom Technologies Staff

General Information
Location:C-2060
Phone:440.525.7129
Contacts
Jesse Eastman
Classroom Technology Coordinator
Location:
U-109
Phone:
440.525.7743
Email:
jeastman@lakelandcc.edu
Kim Dorsey
Classroom Technologist
Location:
C-2060
Phone:
440.525.7126
Email:
kdorsey4@lakelandcc.edu
Timothy Pringey
Classroom Technology Assistant
Location:
U-109
Phone:
440.525.7748
Email:
tpringey2@lakelandcc.edu
Bob Render
Audiovisual Technician
Location:
C-2060
Phone:
440.525.7435
Email:
brender@lakelandcc.edu
Hanna Arthur
Audiovisual Technician
Location:
C-2060
Phone:
440.525.7129
Email:
harthur1@lakelandcc.edu
Staging Enabled