President's Cabinet

Laura C. Barnard, J.D.
Executive Vice President and Provost
Michael Fisher, J.D.
Vice President and General Counsel
Michael E. Mayher
Senior Director
Mario D. Petitti Jr.
Associate Provost for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Dawn M. Plante
Chief Communications Officer and Vice President for Community and College Relations
Tom Reynolds
Associate Vice President for Business Services, Treasurer and Interim Chief Financial Officer
Greg Sanders
Vice President for Institutional Advancement & Executive Director of The Lakeland Foundation
Marie Meeks
President, Lakeland Staff Association
Tobin Terry
President, Lakeland Faculty Association

Staging Enabled