Menu

NURSING

Contacts

General Information
Location:H-316 (View campus map)
Contacts
Tammy Bailey
Secretary
Phone:
440.525.7174
Email:
tbailey@lakelandcc.edu
Kathleen Gravens
Program Director, Nursing
Location:
H-310
Phone:
440.525.7416
Email:
Kgravens@lakelandcc.edu
Faculty

Contacts
Christine Dalpiaz
Location:
H-2118
Phone:
440.525.7445
Email:
cdalpiaz@lakelandcc.edu
Patsy Gehring
Location:
H-321
Phone:
440.525.7244
Email:
pgehring@lakelandcc.edu
Cheryl Goergen
Location:
H-322
Phone:
440.525.7309
Email:
cgoergen@lakelandcc.edu
Trisha Iacobucci
Location:
H-303
Phone:
440.525.7780
Email:
tiacobucci@lakelandcc.edu
Susan McClendon
Location:
H-305
Phone:
440.525.7173
Email:
smcclendon4@lakelandcc.edu
Gina Marie McKee
Location:
H309
Phone:
440.525.7179
Email:
gmckee@lakelandcc.edu
Maria Polito
Location:
H-317
Phone:
440.525.7178
Email:
mpolito@lakelandcc.edu
Karen Rizk
Location:
H-301
Phone:
440.525.7554
Email:
krizk1@lakelandcc.edu
Debbie Rorick
Location:
H-311
Phone:
440.525.7167
Email:
drorick@lakelandcc.edu
Debbie Vitantonio
Location:
H-2119
Phone:
440.525.7431
Email:
dvitantonio@lakelandcc.edu
Billie Wihebrink
Location:
H-319
Phone:
440.525.7048
Email:
bwihebrink@lakelandcc.edu
Peter Yan
Location:
H-322
Phone:
440.525.7308
Email:
pyan2@lakelandcc.edu
Staging Enabled