Menu

TEST CENTER

June
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
6/27/2019, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
9
6/27/2019, Thu.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
6/27/2019, Thu.
1:30 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
7
6/28/2019, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
7
6/29/2019, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.
A1044E
FULL
July
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
7/1/2019, Mon.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/1/2019, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/1/2019, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
6
7/2/2019, Tue.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
7/2/2019, Tue.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
7/2/2019, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/2/2019, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/3/2019, Wed.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/3/2019, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/3/2019, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/5/2019, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
7/6/2019, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
7/8/2019, Mon.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
7/8/2019, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
7/8/2019, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/9/2019, Tue.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/9/2019, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/9/2019, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/10/2019, Wed.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/10/2019, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/10/2019, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/11/2019, Thu.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
7/11/2019, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/11/2019, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/12/2019, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/13/2019, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
7/15/2019, Mon.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/15/2019, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/15/2019, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/16/2019, Tue.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/16/2019, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/16/2019, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/17/2019, Wed.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/17/2019, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/17/2019, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/18/2019, Thu.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/18/2019, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/18/2019, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/19/2019, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/20/2019, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/22/2019, Mon.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/22/2019, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/22/2019, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/23/2019, Tue.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/23/2019, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/23/2019, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/24/2019, Wed.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/24/2019, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/24/2019, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/25/2019, Thu.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/25/2019, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/25/2019, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/26/2019, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/27/2019, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
7/29/2019, Mon.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/29/2019, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/29/2019, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/30/2019, Tue.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/30/2019, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/30/2019, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/31/2019, Wed.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/31/2019, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/31/2019, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/31/2019, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
August
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
8/1/2019, Thu.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/1/2019, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/1/2019, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/1/2019, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/2/2019, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/2/2019, Fri.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/2/2019, Fri.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/3/2019, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/5/2019, Mon.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/5/2019, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/5/2019, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/6/2019, Tue.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/6/2019, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/6/2019, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/7/2019, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/7/2019, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/7/2019, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/8/2019, Thu.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/8/2019, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/8/2019, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/8/2019, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/9/2019, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/9/2019, Fri.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/9/2019, Fri.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/10/2019, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/12/2019, Mon.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/12/2019, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/12/2019, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/13/2019, Tue.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/13/2019, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/13/2019, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/14/2019, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/14/2019, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/14/2019, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/15/2019, Thu.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/15/2019, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/15/2019, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/15/2019, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/16/2019, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/16/2019, Fri.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/16/2019, Fri.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/17/2019, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/19/2019, Mon.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/19/2019, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/19/2019, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/20/2019, Tue.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/20/2019, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/20/2019, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/21/2019, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/21/2019, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/21/2019, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/22/2019, Thu.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/22/2019, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/22/2019, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/22/2019, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/23/2019, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/23/2019, Fri.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/23/2019, Fri.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/24/2019, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/26/2019, Mon.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/26/2019, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/26/2019, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
Staging Enabled