Menu

TESTING CENTER

April
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
4/25/2017, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
9
4/25/2017, Tue.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
7
4/25/2017, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
4/25/2017, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
9
4/26/2017, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
4/26/2017, Wed.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
4/26/2017, Wed.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
4/26/2017, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
4/27/2017, Thu.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
4/27/2017, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
4/28/2017, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
4/28/2017, Fri.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
7
4/28/2017, Fri.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
4/29/2017, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 12:15 P.M.
A1044E
4
4/29/2017, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.
A1044E
6
May
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
5/1/2017, Mon.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/1/2017, Mon.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/1/2017, Mon.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
5/1/2017, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/2/2017, Tue.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/2/2017, Tue.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/2/2017, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
5/2/2017, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/3/2017, Wed.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/3/2017, Wed.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/3/2017, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/4/2017, Thu.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/4/2017, Thu.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/4/2017, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/5/2017, Fri.
9:30 A.M. - 11:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
5/5/2017, Fri.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/8/2017, Mon.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/8/2017, Mon.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/8/2017, Mon.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/8/2017, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
9
5/9/2017, Tue.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/9/2017, Tue.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/9/2017, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/9/2017, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/10/2017, Wed.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/10/2017, Wed.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/10/2017, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/11/2017, Thu.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/11/2017, Thu.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/11/2017, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/12/2017, Fri.
9:30 A.M. - 11:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
5/12/2017, Fri.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
5/15/2017, Mon.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/15/2017, Mon.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/15/2017, Mon.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/15/2017, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/16/2017, Tue.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/16/2017, Tue.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/16/2017, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/16/2017, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/17/2017, Wed.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/17/2017, Wed.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/17/2017, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/18/2017, Thu.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/18/2017, Thu.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/18/2017, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/19/2017, Fri.
9:30 A.M. - 11:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
5/22/2017, Mon.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/22/2017, Mon.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/22/2017, Mon.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/22/2017, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/23/2017, Tue.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/23/2017, Tue.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/23/2017, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/23/2017, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/24/2017, Wed.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/24/2017, Wed.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/24/2017, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/25/2017, Thu.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/25/2017, Thu.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/25/2017, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/26/2017, Fri.
9:30 A.M. - 11:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
5/30/2017, Tue.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/30/2017, Tue.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/30/2017, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/30/2017, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/31/2017, Wed.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/31/2017, Wed.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/31/2017, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
June
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
6/1/2017, Thu.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/1/2017, Thu.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/1/2017, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
Staging Enabled