Menu

TEST CENTER

December
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
12/13/2018, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
3
12/13/2018, Thu.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
3
12/13/2018, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
5
12/13/2018, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
FULL
12/14/2018, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
5
12/14/2018, Fri.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
5
12/14/2018, Fri.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
12/15/2018, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
12/17/2018, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
12/17/2018, Mon.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
12/17/2018, Mon.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
9
12/18/2018, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
9
12/18/2018, Tue.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/18/2018, Tue.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
9
12/19/2018, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
8
12/19/2018, Wed.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
12/19/2018, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/20/2018, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
12/20/2018, Thu.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
7
12/20/2018, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/21/2018, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
9
12/21/2018, Fri.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
7
January
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
1/2/2019, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/2/2019, Wed.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/2/2019, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/3/2019, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/3/2019, Thu.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/3/2019, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
9
1/4/2019, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/4/2019, Fri.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/4/2019, Fri.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/5/2019, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 11:45 A.M.
A1044E
5
1/5/2019, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
5
1/7/2019, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/7/2019, Mon.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/7/2019, Mon.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/7/2019, Mon.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/7/2019, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
1/8/2019, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/9/2019, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/9/2019, Wed.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/9/2019, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/9/2019, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/10/2019, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/10/2019, Thu.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/10/2019, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/10/2019, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/11/2019, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/11/2019, Fri.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
1/11/2019, Fri.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/12/2019, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 11:45 A.M.
A1044E
5
1/12/2019, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
5
1/14/2019, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/14/2019, Mon.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/14/2019, Mon.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/14/2019, Mon.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/14/2019, Mon.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/14/2019, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/15/2019, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/16/2019, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/16/2019, Wed.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/16/2019, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/16/2019, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/17/2019, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/17/2019, Thu.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/17/2019, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/17/2019, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/18/2019, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/18/2019, Fri.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/18/2019, Fri.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/19/2019, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 11:45 A.M.
A1044E
5
1/19/2019, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
5
1/21/2019, Mon.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/21/2019, Mon.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/22/2019, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/23/2019, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/23/2019, Wed.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/23/2019, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/23/2019, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/24/2019, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/24/2019, Thu.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/24/2019, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/24/2019, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/25/2019, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/25/2019, Fri.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/25/2019, Fri.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/26/2019, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 11:45 A.M.
A1044E
5
1/26/2019, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
5
1/28/2019, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/28/2019, Mon.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/28/2019, Mon.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/28/2019, Mon.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/28/2019, Mon.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/28/2019, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/29/2019, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/30/2019, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/30/2019, Wed.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/30/2019, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/30/2019, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/31/2019, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/31/2019, Thu.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/31/2019, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/31/2019, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
February
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
2/1/2019, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
2/1/2019, Fri.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
2/1/2019, Fri.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
2/2/2019, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 11:45 A.M.
A1044E
5
2/2/2019, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
5
2/4/2019, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
2/4/2019, Mon.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
2/4/2019, Mon.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
2/4/2019, Mon.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
2/4/2019, Mon.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
2/4/2019, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
2/5/2019, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
2/6/2019, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
2/6/2019, Wed.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
2/6/2019, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
2/6/2019, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
2/7/2019, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
2/7/2019, Thu.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
2/7/2019, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
2/7/2019, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
2/8/2019, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
2/8/2019, Fri.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
2/8/2019, Fri.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
2/9/2019, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 11:45 A.M.
A1044E
5
2/9/2019, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
5
2/11/2019, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
2/11/2019, Mon.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
2/11/2019, Mon.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
2/11/2019, Mon.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
2/11/2019, Mon.
2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
2/11/2019, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
2/12/2019, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
Staging Enabled