Menu

TESTING CENTER

June
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
6/20/2018, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
8
6/20/2018, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
6/20/2018, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/21/2018, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
6/21/2018, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
6/21/2018, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
6/22/2018, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
9
6/23/2018, Sat.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
1
6/23/2018, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.
A1044E
2
6/25/2018, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
6/25/2018, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/25/2018, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/26/2018, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
7
6/26/2018, Tue.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/26/2018, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/27/2018, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
6/27/2018, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
6/27/2018, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/28/2018, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
9
6/28/2018, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
6/28/2018, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/29/2018, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
7
6/30/2018, Sat.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
3
6/30/2018, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
July
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
7/2/2018, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/2/2018, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/2/2018, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/3/2018, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/3/2018, Tue.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/3/2018, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/5/2018, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/5/2018, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/5/2018, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/6/2018, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/7/2018, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 11:45 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/7/2018, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/9/2018, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/9/2018, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/9/2018, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/10/2018, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/10/2018, Tue.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/10/2018, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/11/2018, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/11/2018, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/11/2018, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/12/2018, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/12/2018, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/12/2018, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/13/2018, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/14/2018, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 11:45 A.M.
A1044E
9
7/14/2018, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/16/2018, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/16/2018, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/16/2018, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/17/2018, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/17/2018, Tue.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/17/2018, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/18/2018, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/18/2018, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/18/2018, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/19/2018, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/19/2018, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/19/2018, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/20/2018, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/21/2018, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 11:45 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/21/2018, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/23/2018, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/23/2018, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/23/2018, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/24/2018, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/24/2018, Tue.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/24/2018, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/25/2018, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/25/2018, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/25/2018, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/26/2018, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/26/2018, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/26/2018, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
7/27/2018, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/28/2018, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 11:45 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/28/2018, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/30/2018, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/30/2018, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/30/2018, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/31/2018, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/31/2018, Tue.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/31/2018, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
August
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
8/1/2018, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
8/1/2018, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/1/2018, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/2/2018, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
8/2/2018, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/2/2018, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/3/2018, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/4/2018, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 11:45 A.M.
A1044E
10
8/4/2018, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/6/2018, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
8/6/2018, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/6/2018, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/7/2018, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
8/7/2018, Tue.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/7/2018, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/8/2018, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
8/8/2018, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/8/2018, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/9/2018, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
8/9/2018, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/9/2018, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/10/2018, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/11/2018, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 11:45 A.M.
A1044E
10
8/11/2018, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/13/2018, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
8/13/2018, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/13/2018, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/14/2018, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
8/14/2018, Tue.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/14/2018, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/15/2018, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
A1044E
10
8/15/2018, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/15/2018, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/16/2018, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
8/16/2018, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/16/2018, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/17/2018, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 10:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/18/2018, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 11:45 A.M.
A1044E
10
8/18/2018, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
Staging Enabled