Menu

TESTING CENTER

May
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
5/24/2017, Wed.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
7
5/24/2017, Wed.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
5/24/2017, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
5/25/2017, Thu.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
5/25/2017, Thu.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
5/25/2017, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/26/2017, Fri.
9:30 A.M. - 11:30 A.M.
A1044E
7
5/27/2017, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 12:15 P.M.
A1044E
9
5/27/2017, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
5/30/2017, Tue.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
5/30/2017, Tue.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
5/30/2017, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
7
5/30/2017, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
6
5/31/2017, Wed.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
7
5/31/2017, Wed.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
5/31/2017, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
June
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
6/1/2017, Thu.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/1/2017, Thu.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
6/1/2017, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/2/2017, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
6/3/2017, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/5/2017, Mon.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/5/2017, Mon.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/5/2017, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/6/2017, Tue.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/6/2017, Tue.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/6/2017, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/7/2017, Wed.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/7/2017, Wed.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/7/2017, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/8/2017, Thu.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/8/2017, Thu.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/8/2017, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/9/2017, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
6/10/2017, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 12:15 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/10/2017, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/12/2017, Mon.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/12/2017, Mon.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/12/2017, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/13/2017, Tue.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/13/2017, Tue.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/13/2017, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/14/2017, Wed.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/14/2017, Wed.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/14/2017, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/15/2017, Thu.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/15/2017, Thu.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/15/2017, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/16/2017, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
6/17/2017, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 12:15 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/17/2017, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/19/2017, Mon.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/19/2017, Mon.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/19/2017, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/20/2017, Tue.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/20/2017, Tue.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/20/2017, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/21/2017, Wed.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/21/2017, Wed.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/21/2017, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/22/2017, Thu.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/22/2017, Thu.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/22/2017, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/23/2017, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
6/24/2017, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 12:15 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/24/2017, Sat.
11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/26/2017, Mon.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/26/2017, Mon.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/26/2017, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/27/2017, Tue.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/27/2017, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/28/2017, Wed.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/28/2017, Wed.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/28/2017, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/29/2017, Thu.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/29/2017, Thu.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/29/2017, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/30/2017, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
Staging Enabled