Menu

TESTING CENTER

December
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
12/15/2017, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
6
12/15/2017, Fri.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
2
12/16/2017, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 12:15 P.M.
A1044E
4
12/16/2017, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
FULL
12/18/2017, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
9
12/18/2017, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
7
12/19/2017, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
9
12/19/2017, Tue.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
12/20/2017, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
9
12/20/2017, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
12/21/2017, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
12/21/2017, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
January
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
1/2/2018, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/2/2018, Tue.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/2/2018, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/3/2018, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/3/2018, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/3/2018, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/4/2018, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/4/2018, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/4/2018, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/5/2018, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/5/2018, Fri.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/6/2018, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 12:15 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/6/2018, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/8/2018, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/8/2018, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/8/2018, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/9/2018, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/9/2018, Tue.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/9/2018, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/10/2018, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/10/2018, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/10/2018, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/11/2018, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/11/2018, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/11/2018, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/12/2018, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/12/2018, Fri.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/13/2018, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 12:15 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/13/2018, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/16/2018, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/16/2018, Tue.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/16/2018, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/17/2018, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/17/2018, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/17/2018, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/18/2018, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/18/2018, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/18/2018, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/19/2018, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/19/2018, Fri.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/20/2018, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 12:15 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/20/2018, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/22/2018, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/22/2018, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/22/2018, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/23/2018, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/23/2018, Tue.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/23/2018, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/24/2018, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/24/2018, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/24/2018, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/25/2018, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/25/2018, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/25/2018, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/26/2018, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/26/2018, Fri.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/27/2018, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 12:15 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/27/2018, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/29/2018, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/29/2018, Mon.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/29/2018, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/30/2018, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
1/30/2018, Tue.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/30/2018, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/31/2018, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/31/2018, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
1/31/2018, Wed.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
Staging Enabled