Menu

TESTING CENTER

June
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
6/26/2017, Mon.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
6
6/26/2017, Mon.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
FULL
6/26/2017, Mon.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
6/26/2017, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
6
6/27/2017, Tue.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/27/2017, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
7
6/28/2017, Wed.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
7
6/28/2017, Wed.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/28/2017, Wed.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
3
6/29/2017, Thu.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
6/29/2017, Thu.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
A1044E
8
6/29/2017, Thu.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
6/30/2017, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
7
July
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
7/1/2017, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 12:15 P.M.
A1044E
9
7/1/2017, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/3/2017, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
9
7/3/2017, Mon.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/3/2017, Mon.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/3/2017, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/5/2017, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/5/2017, Wed.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
9
7/5/2017, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/6/2017, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/6/2017, Thu.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/6/2017, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/7/2017, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/8/2017, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 12:15 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/8/2017, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/10/2017, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/10/2017, Mon.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/10/2017, Mon.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/10/2017, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
9
7/11/2017, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/11/2017, Tue.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/11/2017, Tue.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/11/2017, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/12/2017, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/12/2017, Wed.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/12/2017, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/13/2017, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/13/2017, Thu.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/13/2017, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/14/2017, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/15/2017, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 12:15 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/15/2017, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/17/2017, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/17/2017, Mon.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/17/2017, Mon.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/17/2017, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/18/2017, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/18/2017, Tue.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/18/2017, Tue.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/18/2017, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/19/2017, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/19/2017, Wed.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/19/2017, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/20/2017, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/20/2017, Thu.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/20/2017, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/21/2017, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/22/2017, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 12:15 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/22/2017, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/24/2017, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/24/2017, Mon.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/24/2017, Mon.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/24/2017, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/25/2017, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/25/2017, Tue.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/25/2017, Tue.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/25/2017, Tue.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/26/2017, Wed.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/26/2017, Wed.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/26/2017, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/27/2017, Thu.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/27/2017, Thu.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/27/2017, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/28/2017, Fri.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/29/2017, Sat.
10:15 A.M. - 12:15 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/29/2017, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/31/2017, Mon.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
A1044E
10
7/31/2017, Mon.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/31/2017, Mon.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
10
7/31/2017, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
A1044E
10
Staging Enabled