Remote learning and support services will continue through Summer 2020. [ SEE COVID-19 UPDATES. ]
Menu

COLLEGE CREDIT PLUS

To earn acceptance into the College Credit Plus program, students must achieve the following minimums:

Test English/Writing Sub Score
Lakeland PlacementMinimum Placement in ENGL 1110
Minimum Accuplacer score of 263 required.
ACT18 (or higher)
SAT480 (or higher)

*Lakeland Placement Test to be taken if minimum ACT or SAT scores are not met.

To participate in math courses through CCP, students must have successfully completed Algebra 2 and place into college-level math. 22 or above on the ACT math exam and/or 520 or above on the SAT math exam also meets this requirement.

If you have taken the ACT or SAT and meet the minimum scores listed above, please submit your scores to Lakeland. If you have not taken the ACT or SAT or do not meet the minimum score requirements, you will be required to take Lakeland's Placement Test. Schedule your placement test below.

Lakeland's Placement Tests are currently offered on-campus in the Lakeland Test Center or remotely. A photo ID is REQUIRED to gain entrance to the test center. If you do not have a photo ID, please print the student ID form and bring the completed form with you on the day of your test. Please complete the form below and a test center staff member will contact you to confirm a testing time. View current test center hours of operation here.

Prospective CCP students must complete Lakeland's online application prior to taking the placement test.

 

July
Date
Time
Location
Seats
Reserve
7/9/2020, Thu.
12:15 P.M. - 2:15 P.M.
A1044E
3
7/9/2020, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/9/2020, Thu.
4:45 P.M. - 6:45 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/13/2020, Mon.
8:15 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.
A1044E
4
7/13/2020, Mon.
10:15 A.M. - 12:15 P.M.
A1044E
3
7/13/2020, Mon.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
1
7/13/2020, Mon.
12:45 P.M. - 2:45 P.M.
A1044E
2
7/13/2020, Mon.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/13/2020, Mon.
4:45 P.M. - 6:45 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/14/2020, Tue.
8:15 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.
A1044E
3
7/14/2020, Tue.
12:45 P.M. - 2:45 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/14/2020, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/14/2020, Tue.
5:00 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/15/2020, Wed.
8:15 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.
A1044E
4
7/15/2020, Wed.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/15/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/15/2020, Wed.
3:15 P.M. - 5:15 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/15/2020, Wed.
5:15 P.M. - 7:15 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/16/2020, Thu.
12:15 P.M. - 2:15 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/16/2020, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/16/2020, Thu.
4:45 P.M. - 6:45 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/20/2020, Mon.
8:15 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.
A1044E
3
7/20/2020, Mon.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
2
7/20/2020, Mon.
12:45 P.M. - 2:45 P.M.
A1044E
3
7/20/2020, Mon.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/20/2020, Mon.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/21/2020, Tue.
8:15 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.
A1044E
4
7/21/2020, Tue.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/21/2020, Tue.
12:45 P.M. - 2:45 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/21/2020, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
3
7/21/2020, Tue.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/22/2020, Wed.
8:15 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.
A1044E
4
7/22/2020, Wed.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/22/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/22/2020, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
Online
1
7/22/2020, Wed.
3:15 P.M. - 5:15 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/22/2020, Wed.
5:15 P.M. - 7:15 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/23/2020, Thu.
12:15 P.M. - 2:15 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/23/2020, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/23/2020, Thu.
4:45 P.M. - 6:45 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/27/2020, Mon.
8:15 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.
A1044E
5
7/27/2020, Mon.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/27/2020, Mon.
12:45 P.M. - 2:45 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/27/2020, Mon.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/27/2020, Mon.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/28/2020, Tue.
8:15 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.
A1044E
4
7/28/2020, Tue.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/28/2020, Tue.
12:45 P.M. - 2:45 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/28/2020, Tue.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/28/2020, Tue.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/29/2020, Wed.
8:15 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.
A1044E
4
7/29/2020, Wed.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Online
1
7/29/2020, Wed.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/29/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/29/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
Online
1
7/29/2020, Wed.
3:15 P.M. - 5:15 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/29/2020, Wed.
5:15 P.M. - 7:15 P.M.
A1044E
3
7/30/2020, Thu.
12:15 P.M. - 2:15 P.M.
A1044E
3
7/30/2020, Thu.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
A1044E
4
7/30/2020, Thu.
4:45 P.M. - 6:45 P.M.
A1044E
4
August
Date
Time
Location
Seats
Reserve
8/3/2020, Mon.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
8/4/2020, Tue.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
8/5/2020, Wed.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Online
1
8/5/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
Online
1
8/10/2020, Mon.
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
Online
1
8/10/2020, Mon.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
8/11/2020, Tue.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
3
8/12/2020, Wed.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/12/2020, Wed.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Online
1
8/12/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
Online
1
8/12/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
Online
1
8/12/2020, Wed.
3:30 P.M. - 5:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/12/2020, Wed.
4:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Online
1
8/13/2020, Thu.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/13/2020, Thu.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/13/2020, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
ONLINE
1
8/14/2020, Fri.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/14/2020, Fri.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/14/2020, Fri.
12:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
Online
1
8/15/2020, Sat.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/17/2020, Mon.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
8/18/2020, Tue.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
8/19/2020, Wed.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/19/2020, Wed.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Online
1
8/19/2020, Wed.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/19/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
Online
1
8/19/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
Online
1
8/19/2020, Wed.
3:30 P.M. - 5:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/20/2020, Thu.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/20/2020, Thu.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/20/2020, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
ONLINE
1
8/21/2020, Fri.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/21/2020, Fri.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/22/2020, Sat.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/24/2020, Mon.
12:45 P.M. - 2:45 P.M.
A1044E
10
8/24/2020, Mon.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
8/25/2020, Tue.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
8/26/2020, Wed.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/26/2020, Wed.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Online
1
8/26/2020, Wed.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/26/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
Online
1
8/26/2020, Wed.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
Online
1
8/26/2020, Wed.
3:30 P.M. - 5:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/27/2020, Thu.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/27/2020, Thu.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/27/2020, Thu.
1:00 P.M. - 3:00 P.M.
ONLINE
1
8/28/2020, Fri.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/28/2020, Fri.
10:30 A.M. - 12:30 P.M.
Online
1
8/29/2020, Sat.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
Online
1
8/31/2020, Mon.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
September
Date
Time
Location
Seats
Reserve
9/1/2020, Tue.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
9/7/2020, Mon.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4
9/8/2020, Tue.
6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
A1044E
4



Staging Enabled