Menu

ENGLISH

Contacts

General Information
Location:C-2067
Contacts
Patrick G. McLaughlin, Ph.D.
Department Co-Chair; Professor
Location:
C-2073
Phone:
440.525.7353
Email:
pmclaughlin@lakelandcc.edu
Tobin Terry, M.F.A.
Department Co-Chair, Associate Professor
Location:
B-2052
Phone:
440.525.7740
Email:
tterry@lakelandcc.edu
Full-time Faculty

Contacts
Alexander Cox, M.F.A.
Instructor
Location:
C-2071
Phone:
440.525.7793
Email:
acox25@lakelandcc.edu
James DeMonte, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor
Location:
C-2080
Phone:
440.525.7458
Email:
jdemonte1@lakelandcc.edu
Gretchen Frank, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Location:
B-2040
Phone:
440.525.7249
Email:
gfrank3@lakelandcc.edu
Natalie Hopper, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Location:
C-2083
Phone:
440.525.7212
Email:
nhopper1@lakelandcc.edu
Mitchell James, Ph.D.
Instructor
Location:
B-2026
Phone:
440.525.7263
Email:
mjames24@lakelandcc.edu
Susan Kincaid, Ph.D.
Professor
Location:
B-2037
Phone:
440.525.7260
Email:
skincaid@lakelandcc.edu
April Mason, M.A.
Professor
Location:
C-2077
Phone:
440.525.7564
Email:
amason@lakelandcc.edu
David Murad, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Location:
C-2079
Phone:
440.525.7151
Email:
dmurad2@lakelandcc.edu
Joanna N. Whetstone, Ph.D.
Professor
Location:
C-2084
Phone:
440.525.7456
Email:
jwhetstone4@lakelandcc.edu
Meryl Soto-Schwartz, Ph.D.
Professor
Location:
B-2028
Phone:
440.525.7202
Email:
msoto-schwartz@lakelandcc.edu
Angela Weaver, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Location:
B-2036
Phone:
440.525.7719
Email:
aweaver@lakelandcc.edu
Staging Enabled